سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية
تدرك آي دي بي للتعليم أهمية الخصوصية بالنسبة لك وتلتزم بمبادئ الخصوصية الوطنية المنصوص عليها في قانون الخصوصية لعام 1988. ولذلك فإن دخولك واستخدامك لهذا الموقع يخضع لسياسة الخصوصية هذه وجميع القوانين المعمول بها. وعند دخولك واستخدامك لهذا الموقع، فإنك تقبل وتوافق على سياسية الخصوصية بدون أي قيد أو شرط.

ما هي المعلومات الشخصية التي تجمعها آي دي بي للتعليم؟
(أ‌) النماذج الالكترونية
إذا قمت بالاشتراك في موقعنا، فإن المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها عنك تشمل اسمك وعنوانك وتفاصيل اتصالك ووظيفتك والعضويات المهنية. وإذا طلبت أي منتج من خلال موقعنا، فإننا سنحصل أيضًا على تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. ونحن لا نجمع معلومات شخصية لسنا في حاجة إليها.
(ب‌) تتبع حركة المرور بالموقع
عندما تقوم بزيارة موقعنا، فإن السيرفر الخاص بنا يسجل زيارتك ويسجل المعلومات التالية:
– عدد الصفحات التي قمت باستعراضها (أو عدد الزيارات) في موقع آي دي بي للتعليم
– عدد الزوار
– المدة التي استغرقها هؤلاء الزوار (في المتوسط) في تصفح موقع آي دي بي للتعليم
– نقاط الدخول والخروج الشائعة لموقع آي دي بي للتعليم

كيف تستخدم آي دي بي للتعليم المعلومات الشخصية؟
إننا نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية حتى يمكننا تقديم خدماتنا وتلبية أية طلبات عبر الانترنت والرد على أسئلتك وإشعار الطلاب والمؤسسات وأي عملاء آخرين بالتطور في الخدمات التي نقدمها (بما في ذلك الأحداث وفرص المشاركة في المشاريع/البرامج) وإدارة عملياتنا الداخلية. ولا تقوم آي دي بي للتعليم بالإفصاح عن معلوماتك الشخصية لأي طرف آخر بدون إذن مسبق منك، إلا في حالة البريد، فإننا نعطي الساعي اسمك وعنوانك وأية تعليمات خاصة بالتوصيل والتي قمت بتقديمها لنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن آي دي بي للتعليم لا تبيع ولا تستأجر ولا تتاجر بمعلوماتك الشخصية مع طرف ثالث آخر إلا إذا كان هذا مطلوب بموجب القانون أو مسموح به بموجب قانون الخصوصية.

الأمان
تقوم آي دي بي للتعليم بخطوات صائبة لضمان حماية معلوماتك الشخصية. ونحن نقوم بشكل متكرر بتحديث برنامج المضاد للفيروسات لحماية أنظمتنا من فيروسات أجهزة الكمبيوتر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يطلب من جميع موظفي آي دي بي للتعليم – كشرط للتعيين – أن يحافظوا على سرية البيانات الشخصية التي تحتفظ بها آي دي بي للتعليم. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن تعلم أن الانترنت ليس بيئة آمنة، أي أننا لا نستطيع أن نحافظ على معلوماتك الشخصية قبل أن تصلنا.

الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية
بموجب قانون الخصوصية، يحق لك الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية الموجودة لدى آي دي بي للتعليم.

دقة المعلومات
بموجب قانون الخصوصية، يحق لك أن تطلب منا أن نحدث أو أن نصحح لك معلوماتك الشخصية إذا كانت غير دقيقة أو غير مكتملة أو غير محدثة. وإذا تغيرت بياناتك الشخصية أو إذا كنت تعتقد أن المعلومات التي نحتفظ بها ليست صحيحة، يرجي الاتصال بنا حتى نقوم بتحديث سجلاتنا.

روابط
تنطبق سياسية الخصوصية هذه فقط على المعلومات التي نجمعها من موقعنا، وقد تختلف عن سياسات المواقع الأخرى التي يمكنك الوصول إليها من خلال هذا الموقع. وننصحك بقراءة سياسية الخصوصية لأي موقع تزوره من خلال موقعنا.

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

IDP understands that privacy is important to you and is committed to complying with the National Privacy Principles (NPPS) which is contained in the Privacy Act 1988 (Cth) (“Privacy Act”). Your access and use of this website is subject to this Privacy Policy and all applicable laws. By accessing and using this website, you accept and agree to this Privacy Policy without any limitation or qualification.

What personal information does IDP collect?

(a) Electronic Forms
If you subscribe to our website, the personal information we will collect from you includes your name, address, contact details, occupation and professional memberships. If you order any products from our website, we also collect your credit card details. We do not collect personal information that we do not need.

(b) Website traffic tracking
When you visit our website, our server makes a record of your visit and logs the following information:
– the number of page views (or page impressions) that occur on an IDP website
– the number of unique visitors
– how long these unique visitors (on average) spend on an IDP website, and
– common entry and exit points to IDP sites.

How does IDP use personal information?

We may use your personal information so that we can provide our services, fulfill any online orders, respond to your questions, inform students, institutions and other clients of developments in the services we provide (including events and opportunities to participate in projects/programs) and manage our internal business operations. IDP will not without your prior consent disclosure personal information collected about you on this website to any other party except in the case of our carriers to whom we supply your name and address as well as any particular delivery instructions you may have given us. Further, IDP does not sell, rent or trade your personal information to any other third parties except if required by law or permitted under the Privacy Act.

Security

IDP takes reasonable steps to ensure the security of your personal information. We frequently update our anti-virus software to protect our systems from computer viruses. Further, all IDP employees are required, as a condition of employment, to treat personal information held by IDP as confidential. However, you should be aware that the internet is not a secure environment. We cannot protect personal information before it reaches us.

Access to Personal Information

Under the Privacy Act, you have the right to seek access to your personal information handled by IDP.

Accuracy of Information

Under the Privacy Act, you have the right to request us to update or correct your personal information when it is inaccurate, incomplete or out of date. If your personal details change, or you believe the information we hold about you is incorrect, please contact us so that we can update our records.

Links

This Privacy Policy applies solely to information collected on our website and may differ from the policies of other websites that you link to from this website. We recommend that you read the privacy policy of any website that you link to from our website.